President Valerie Talbert click here
School Site Council Valerie Talbert click here
PTA Council Representative Valerie Talbert click here
  Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
  Heather Lhotka heather@lhotka.com
  Holly Breckheimer hlbreck@hotmail.com
Executive Vice President Holly Breckheimer hlbreck@hotmail.com
PTA Teacher Liaison  Jenny Karak jennykazak@yahoo.com
Front Office Bulletin Board Nancy Goldyn ncnoodle@aol.com
Korean Outreach Committee Grace Lee  grace.robert@gmail.com
  Mijung (MJ) Konakov jmjcindy@hotmail.com
  Julia Kim juliakim75@gmail.com
Health Promotion    
Child Care Round Table James Sheehy  flaneurs@gmail.com
Cub Scouts (1-5) Mark Sanders sawyer2usd@aol.com
Boys Scouts (5-6) Stephen Kalb srkalb@gmail.com
Girl Scouts Maricela Hurtado  maricehu@yahoo.com
  Danni Remender pcytroop931@gmail.com
Y Tribes Joseph Olguin  jolguin@ymcafoothills.org
Spirit Rally Coordinators Starlyn Hall taystar@pacbell.net 
     
PCY Dads Club Mike Wong  mike888@gmail.com
  Eric Trimble  jetrimble@hotmail.com
     
     
     
1st VP – Programs Karen Clark programs@pcypta.org
Math Olympiad – Grades 4-6 Edita Khanlarian ekhanlarian@lcusd.net
  Jennifer Ringo jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Sunyoung Fahimi sunyoung@fahimi.net
Mathzilla Competition Hilary Gregg hgregg@lcusd.net
  Jennifer Ringo jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Sunyoung Fahimi sunyoung@fahimi.net
LCUSD Science Liason Amy Nespor anespor@lcusd.net
     
STEAM Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
Robotics Club (Grades 1-6) Shanti Rao shantirrao@gmail.com
Science Nights Out Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
STEAM Activity Nights Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
STEAM Field Trips Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
     
YEAR-ROUND    
Art Docent Marion Oberle  marionoberle@gmail.com
     
Art Fair    
     
Chess Club Kelly Green wintergames@gmail.com
Chorus Lindsay Henriod pcychoralclub@gmail.com 
Parker Anderson Enrichment Karen Clark  karenjohnclark@yahoo.com
     
School X Susan Yim susany@school-x.org
     
Assist Atheletics Andy Chidester chidester1@gmail.com
     
LANGUAGE    
Spanish Susana Beltran  aborras@gmail.com
     
SEASONAL    
Family Reading Nights Amalie Sirolli  amaliasirolli@yahoo.com
  Kim Blaha  kimagardner@freemail.hu
Reflections Arts Recognition Program Nan S forcalnan@gmail.com
     
PCY Reads Regina Hsu  writeregina@yahoo.com 
  Juowei Lee  leejuowei@gmail.com
WEEK-LONG EVENTS    
Science Week/ Science Fair    
Health Promotion Week    
Earth Week Dena Snedden dsnedden@sbcglobal.net
     
Red Ribbon Week Jiffy Trubey jiffnaround@yahoo.com
  Angela Blair angelamblair@yahoo.com
Art Week    
     
2nd VP - Ways & Means Stephanie Weber waysandmeans@pcypta.org
  Katie McClure waysandmeans@pcypta.org
School Supply Boxes & Agendas Beth Perry thompsonbt@yahoo.com
  Jiffy Truby jiffnaround@yahoo.com
Back to School Picnic – August 24, 2018 Sandi Trimble sandi_trimble@yahoo.com
  Erika Pieper erikapieper@ymail.com
  Heather Artura hartura@icloud.com
     
Book Fair - Nov 26-30 Sheridan Sanders  sheridan170@hotmail.com 
  Christa Evans   christaevans99@gmail.com
Cougar Wear Ravi Briar CougarWear@lcusd.net
     
Country Fair - October 6, 2018 Natascha Gundersen nataschagundersen@gmail.com
  Danni Remender danniabrit@gmail.com
  Gloria Cannon gn_cannon@yahoo.com
Dine Out Nights (2 events) Allison Carmack amcarmack@hotmail.com
Gift Wrap Sommer Cripps slcripps@gmail.com
  Sharon Park bopark78@yahoo.com
  Sophia Kim sophiakhkim75@gmail.com
  Nicole Rustigian nrustrigian@yahoo.com
Passive Fundraising Teresa Chiu teresa215@gmail.com
  Heidi Oxley woxley1008@aol.com
Box Tops Nicole Chavez chavez42200@msn.com
Summer Camp Online Auction Lisa Eich lisa@eich.com
Party Book Karen Clark karenjohnclark@yahoo.com
  Katie McClure casamcclure@gmail.com
     
3rd VP  - Room Reps Mary Kang roomreps@pcypta.org
Disaster Preparedness Sunny Yang  syy104@gmail.com
PCY Beautiful Daniela Kim deesqurd@gmail.com
     
Picture Day  Jaki Larsen jakilarsen@yahoo.com
Mentor Program Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
  Sandi Trimble sandi_trimble@yahoo.com
     
4th VP – Membership Rori Grabel membership@pcypta.org
New Family Liaison Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
Kinder Back to School Night Valerie Talbert  vatalbert@earthlink.net
Back to School Luncheon Heidi Dobbs hdobbs29@icloud.com
  Kasey Jones kaseyjones27@gmail.com
Holiday Luncheon Christine Chant  christinechant5@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Diana Hong mistymin310@yahoo.com
     
Kindergarten Orientation Meeting (April) Valerie Talbery vatalbert@earthlink.net
     
5th VP – Volunteers Alice Yun   volunteers@pcypta.org
Activity Center Volunteers Carrie Hetzel chetzel@lcusd.net
Computer Lab Volunteers Rana Kantar  
Library Volunteers Martha Kirouac mkirouac@gmail.com
PE Volunteers Sue Park-Rhee sueparkrhee@gmail.com
Last Minute Volunteers Alice Yun   aliceyunmd@gmail.com
     
     
6th VP  - Communications  Heather Lhotka communications@pcypta.org
Publicity    
Directory Jennifer Ringo   jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Mira Shaw mdshah6@yahoo.com
Website Rachel Koelzer rachel.koelzer@gmail.com
Cougar Tracks Christine Chant  christinechant5@gmail.com
Outdoor Bulletin Boards Jen Riegler jenriegler@gmail.com
Social Media Keejoo Park joeandkeejoo@gmail.com
Visual Identity Juowei Lee  leejuowei@gmail.com
CougarCart Heather Lhotka heather@lhotka.com
     
Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman recording@pcypta.org
Founders Day Awards Jen Riegler jenriegler@gmail.com
  Susan Harlan  susan_harlan@yahoo.com
Retirement & Farewells  Nancy Goldyn ncnoodle@aol.com
Lost & Found  Sheridan Sanders sheridan@170@hotmail.com
  Natascha Gundersen nataschagundersen@gmail.com
Back-to-School Packet Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
Unsung Heroes  Karley Busta gregbusta@sbcglobal.net
     
Historian Angela Woo  historian@pcypta.org
6th Grade Activities    
Yearbook    
     
     
Corresponding Secretary Karley Busta corresponding@pcypta.org
     
Parliamentarian Amber Franklin   parliamentarian@pcypta.org
     
Auditor Melissa Yee auditor@pcypta.org
Treasurer Jeannie Chang treasurer@pcypta.org
Financial Secretaries Christine Chant financial@pcypta.org 
  Susan Harlan financial@pcypta.org