2020-2021 PCY PTA Executive Board

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the Paradise Canyon Elementary 2020-21 Committee Chairs is available here.  This will no longer be listed in the PCY Directory. 

President Holly Breckheimer* click here
Executive Vice President Rana Kantar* evp@pcypta.org
1st Vice President - Programs Rori Grabel* programs@pcypta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways & Means Natascha Gundersen* & Danni Remender waysandmeans@pcypta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Reps Sarina Stogel* roomreps@pcypta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Sophie Chopra* membership@pcypta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Barbara Stratte volunteers@pcypta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Karley Busta* communications@pcypta.org
Recording Secretary Diana Crain recording@pcypta.org
Corresponding Secretary Sara Michelson* corresponding@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Bhupy Malik* financial@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Juliana Wu financial@pcypta.org
Treasurer Mira Shah treasurer@pcypta.org
Auditor Sunny Yang* auditor@pcypta.org
Historian Celestine Joo* historian@pcypta.org
Parliamentarian Valerie Talbert* parliamentarian@pcypta.org
     


*Indicare second year in the position