2018-2019 PCY PTA Executive Board

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the Paradise Canyon Elementary 2018-2019 Committee Chairs is available here.  This will no longer be listed in the PCY Directory. 

President Valerie Talbert click here
Executive Vice President Holly Breckheimer evp@pcypta.org
1st Vice President - Programs Karen Clark programs@pcypta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Katie McClure & Stephanie Weber waysandmeans@pcypta.org
3rd Vice Presiden - Room Representatives Mary Kang roomreps@pcypta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Rori Grabel membership@pcypta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Alice Yun volunteers@pcypta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Heather Lhotka communications@pcypta.org
Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman recording@pcypta.org
Corresponding Secretary Karley Busta corresponding@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Christine Chant financial@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Susan Harlan financial@pcypta.org
Treasurer Jeannie Chang treasurer@pcypta.org
Auditor Melissa Yee auditor@pcypta.org
Historian Angela Woo historian@pcypta.org
Parliamentarian Amber Franklin parliamentarian@pcypta.org
PTA Teacher Representitive Jenny Kazak teacher@pcypta.org

* Denotes 2nd year in this position