2016 - 2017

Executive Board Position

 

Name

Email

Address

President Amber Franklin president@pcypta.org
Executive Vice-President Mikki Weightman evp@pcypta.org
1st VP - Science Programs Shannon Alexander science@pcypta.org
2nd VP - Ways & Means Allison Carmack & Karen Clark waysandmeans@pcypta.org
3rd VP - Room Representatives & Volunteers Sunyoung Fahimi

roomreps@pcypta.org

volunteers@pcypta.org

4th VP - Membership Susan Callahan memberships@pcypta.org
5th VP - Creative Arts Programs Sharon Grey programs@pcypta.org
6th VP - Communications & Publicity Angela Marchetti communications@pcypta.org
Recording Secretary Erica Gross recording@pcypta.org
Member-At-Large Zach Jennings memberatlarge@pcypta.org
Treasurer Melissa Yee treasurer@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretaries Tina Radabaugh & Jennifer Ringo-Saenz financial@pcypta.org
Auditor Yanick Henry auditor@pcypta.org
Historian Angela Woo historian@pcypta.org
Parliamentarian Soraya Dancsecs parlimentarian@pcypta.org

Click here to see our list of PCY PTA Committee Chairs.