Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
8:15a PCY PTA Meeting
PCY PTA Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, April 11
Time:
8:15a - 9:00a
10:00a LCUSD Maker Faire
LCUSD Maker Faire

Date:
Saturday, April 14
Time:
10:00a - 2:00p
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
EARTH WEEK
EARTH WEEK

Date:
Mon 4/16 - Fri 4/20
Wear WHITE
Wear WHITE

Date:
Monday, April 16
EARTH WEEK
EARTH WEEK

Date:
Mon 4/16 - Fri 4/20
CAASPP ELA CAT - All Grades
CAASPP ELA CAT - All Grades

Date:
Tue 4/17 - Wed 4/18
Wear BLUE
Wear BLUE

Date:
Tuesday, April 17
EARTH WEEK
EARTH WEEK

Date:
Mon 4/16 - Fri 4/20
CAASPP ELA CAT - All Grades
CAASPP ELA CAT - All Grades

Date:
Tue 4/17 - Wed 4/18
Wear GREEN
Wear GREEN

Date:
Wednesday, April 18
EARTH WEEK
EARTH WEEK

Date:
Mon 4/16 - Fri 4/20
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SBAC Math
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SBAC Math

Date:
Thu 4/19 - Fri 4/20
Wear YELLOW
Wear YELLOW

Date:
Thursday, April 19
EARTH WEEK
EARTH WEEK

Date:
Mon 4/16 - Fri 4/20
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SBAC Math
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SBAC Math

Date:
Thu 4/19 - Fri 4/20
COLLABORATION DAY 11:35 Release
COLLABORATION DAY 11:35 Release

Date:
Friday, April 20
Wear RAINBOW OR TIEDYE
Wear RAINBOW OR TIEDYE

Date:
Friday, April 20
10:30a Spirit Rally
Spirit Rally

Date:
Friday, April 20
Time:
10:30a - 11:00a
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27
3:00p PCY LCAP meeting
PCY LCAP meeting

Date:
Tuesday, April 24
Time:
3:00p - 8:00p
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27
CAASPP, Grade 5 CAST
CAASPP, Grade 5 CAST

Date:
Wednesday, April 25
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27
9:00a Parent Tour
Parent Tour

Date:
Thursday, April 26
Time:
9:00a - 10:00a

5:30p Science Night Out
Science Night Out

Date:
Thursday, April 26
Time:
5:30p - 8:00p
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6
ELA/CAST Make-ups Grades 3-6

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27
7/8 Home Tour
7/8 Home Tour

Date:
Friday, April 27
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5
CAASPP Math CAT, all grades
CAASPP Math CAT, all grades

Date:
Tuesday, May 1
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SAC Math PT
CAASPP, Grades 3-6 SAC Math PT

Date:
Wednesday, May 2
4:45p Mathzilla 5.0!
Mathzilla 5.0!

Date:
Thursday, May 3
Time:
4:45p - 8:00p

View in Outlook or Google Calendar